A Series Of Unfortunate Events

The tragic tale of the Baudelaire orphans – Violet, Klaus, and Sunny – whose evil guardian Count Olaf will stop at nothing to get his hands on their inheritance. After the loss of their parents in a mysterious fire, the three extraordinary siblings must outsmart Olaf at every turn, foiling his many devious plans and disguises, in their fateful quest to unlock long-held family secrets.

S1 Episode 8 : The Miserable Mill: Part Two
S1 Episode 7 : The Miserable Mill: Part One
S1 Episode 6 : The Wide Window: Part Two
S1 Episode 5 : The Wide Window: Part One
S1 Episode 4 : The Reptile Room: Part Two
S1 Episode 3 : The Reptile Room: Part One
S1 Episode 2 : The Bad Beginning: Part Two
S1 Episode 1 : The Bad Beginning: Part One

Powered by PutLocker